Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration Name Email address
Athletic Director Mark Mincher mmincher@macademy.org
Athletic Director Administrative Assistant Angie Minor aminor@macademy.org
Human Performance Director Cody Hughes chughes@macademy.org
     
Varsity Sports Name Email address
Baseball Varsity Coach David Pressley dpressley@macademy.org
Basketball - Boys' Varsity Coach Andy Blackston ablackston@macademy.org
Basketball - Girls' Varsity Coach Alissa Flowers ahargett@macademy.org
Cheer Varsity Coach Brooke Johnson bjohnson@macademy.org
Cross Country Varsity Coach Will Rodgers mafinishlineclub@macademy.org
Football Varsity Coach Bob Godsey bgodsey@macademy.org
Golf Varsity Coach Matt Williams mwilliams@macademy.org
Indoor Track & Field Varsity Coach Will Rodgers mafinishlineclub@macademy.org
Outdoor Track & Field Varsity Coach Will Rodgers mafinishlineclub@macademy.org
Soccer Boys' Varsity Coach Fred Bundy masoccerfjb@gmail.com
Soccer Girls' Varsity Coach Jared Keesee keeseesoccer@gmail.com
Softball Varsity Coach Dean Clark clarkd@wis-inc.com
Swim Varsity Coach Whitney Mitchell mitchell@dcaa.mil
Tennis Varsity Coach Jason Young gallery@hiwaay.net
Volleyball Varsity Coach Nikki Knott nknott@macademy.org
Wrestling Varsity Coach Alec Cohen acohen@macademy.org
     
Varsity Sports Club Name Email address
Mountain Bike Race Team Steve Goolsby sgoolsby@macademy.org