Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Mincher Athletic Director 256-469-6402/701078 Mmincher@macademy.org
Renita Nelson Director of Admissions 256-469-6402/701085 Admissions@macademy.org
Bob Godsey Head Football Coach 256-612-9285 Bgodsey@macademy.org
Andy Blackston Head Boys Basketball Coach 256-469-6402/701145 Ablackston@macademy.org
Alex Cohen Wrestling Head Coach 256-469-6402/701078 Acochen@macademy.org
Bart Carter Assistant Football 256-469-6402/701154 Bcarter@macademy.org
Cody Hughes Dir. Of Human Performance 256-469-6402/701202 Chughes@macademy.org